Meet the Stewart & Associates Team

  • Kipp Stewart
    kipps@stewartvalley.com


    Kipp is a Davison High School and Central Michigan University Graduate. Kipp is Past President of the Independent Insurance Agents of Genesee County and is licensed in Property, Casualty and Life Insurance.
    Catherine Goyette
    CIC
    catherineg@stewartvalley.com

    Catherine is a Graduate of Davison High School and Central Michigan University. Cathy is a Licensed Property & Casualty Agent and a member of The Society of Certified Insurance Counselors.
    Shannon Dean
    shannond@stewartvalley.com


    Shannon is a Davison High School Graduate and attended Baker College. Shannon is a licensed Property & Casualty Agent.
    Laurie Thiel
    lauriet@stewartvalley.com

    Laurie is a graduate of Davison High School and Michigan State University. Laurie is a licensed Property & Casualty Agent.
    Carolyn Gist
    carolyng@stewartvalley.com

    Carolyn serves as Office Manger and is a Licensed Property & Casualty Agent with over 30 years of experience in the Insurance Industry.
    Jeremy Pierson
    jeremyp@stewartvalley.com

    Jeremy is a graduate of Bentley High School and Ferris State University. He is a Licensed Property & Casualty Agent.
    Joyce Finch
    joycef@stewartvalley.com

    Joyce is a Lapeer West High School Graduate and a Customer Service Representative at Stewart & Associates.